Shipping and payment conditions

Payment can be made by:

Payment in advance:
If you select the payment method in advance, we will give you our bank details in the order confirmation. The invoice amount must be transferred to this account within 10 days after receipt of the order confirmation. The goods will be reserved for you as long. The amount includes the value of the goods and the shipping costs. Please indicate when paying the exact purpose or your customer number. In the event of late payment default interest of 5% above the respective base interest rate p. a. calculated (according to § 288 (1), BGB), in commercial business 9% (according to §288 (2) BGB).

PayPal:
With PayPal you pay cashless secure and easy. You pay by specifying your e-mail address and password and receive a payment confirmation by e-mail. Upon return, the corresponding value will be credited back to your PayPal account.

Bill:
When purchasing on account you have 14 days to receive the goods after receipt of the goods. In the event of late payment default interest of 5% above the respective base interest rate p. a. calculated (according to § 288 (1), BGB), in commercial business 9% (according to §288 (2) BGB).

 

Shipping costs - Germany

Weight up to 2 Kg 6,99 €
Weight up to 5 Kg 7,99 €
Weight up to 10 Kg 10,49 €
Weight up to 31,5 Kg  

 

Shipping costs - European Union (EU)

Weight up to 2 Kg 15,99 €
Weight up to 5 Kg 17,99 €
Weight up to 10 Kg 22,99 €
Weight up to 31,5 Kg  

 

Shipping costs - Worldwide

Weight up to 2 Kg 21,89 €
Weight up to 5 Kg 38,99 €
Weight up to 10 Kg 55,99 €
Weight up to 31,5 Kg  

 

Track consignment for DHL parcels at www.dhl.de/sendungsverfolgung.

All prices are exclusive VAT.

Versand- und Zahlungsinformationen

Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise durch:

Vorkasse:
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung auf dieses Konto zu überweisen. Die Ware wird solange für Sie reseviert. Der Betrag beinhaltet Warenwert und anfallende Versandkosten. Bitte geben Sie bei Bezahlung den genauen Verwendungszweck bzw. Ihre Kundennummer an. Bei Zahlungsverzug werden Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz p. a. berechnet (gem. § 288 (1), BGB), im kaufmännischen Geschäftsverkehr 9% (gem. §288 (2) BGB).

PayPal:
Mit PayPal bezahlen Sie bargeldlos sicher und einfach. Sie bezahlen durch Angabe Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und eines Passworts und erhalten per E-Mail eine Zahlungsbestätigung. Bei einer Rücksendung wird der enstsprechende Warenwert wieder Ihrem PayPal-Konto gutgeschrieben.

Rechnung:
Beim Kauf auf Rechnung haben Sie nach Erhalt der Ware 14 Tage Zeit bis zur Zahlung. Bei Zahlungsverzug werden Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz p. a. berechnet (gem. § 288 (1), BGB), im kaufmännischen Geschäftsverkehr 9% (gem. §288 (2) BGB).
 

Versandkosten - Deutschland

Paket bis 2 Kg 6,99 €
Paket bis 5 Kg 7,99 €
Paket bis 10 Kg 10,49 €
Paket bis 31,5 Kg  

 

Versandkosten - EU

Paket bis 2 Kg 15,99 €
Paket bis 5 Kg 17,99 €
Paket bis 10 Kg 22,99 €
Paket bis 31,5 Kg  

 

Versandkosten - Weltweit

Paket bis 2 Kg 21,89 €
Paket bis 5 Kg 38,99 €
Paket bis 10 Kg 55,99 €
Paket bis 31,5 Kg  



Sendungsverfolgung für DHL Pakete unter www.dhl.de/sendungsverfolgung.

Alle Preise zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer.

 

T